Ansprechpartner


KiRa Informatik GmbH

Donaustr. 27     72516 Scheer

 Zentrale:  Tel (+49) 7572 76 30 – 0     Support: Tel (+49) 7572 76 30 – 16

      info[at]kiratik.de     support[at]kiratik.de

    Fax (+49) 7572 76 30 – 22

Geschäftsführer Sebastian KiwitzSebastian Kiwitz

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 18
Mobil: 0170/914 36 83
Mail: kiwitz@kiratik.de

Katharina KiwitzKatharina Kiwitz

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 28
Mail: katharina.kiwitz@kiratik.de


Daniel Seminara

Daniel Seminara

Beratung & Support
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 11
Mobil: 0151/1554 59 82
Mail: seminara@kiratik.de

Johannes RuhnauJohannes Ruhnau

Beratung & Support
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 23
Mail: ruhnau@kiratik.de

Sarah StebichSarah Stebich

Beratung & Support
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 27
Mail: s.stebich@kiratik.de


Tim SchreiberTim Schreiber

E-Commerce & Online-Marketing
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 13
Mail: t.schreiber@kiratik.de

Carin MauchCarin Mauch

E-Commerce & Online-Marketing
Grafik Design

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 17
Mail: mauch@kiratik.de

Christina Armbruster

Christina Armbruster

Unternehmenskommunikation
& Bewerbermanagement
E-Commerce & Online-Marketing

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 12
Mail: c.armbruster@kiratik.de


Robert BretschneiderRobert Bretschneider

Softwareentwicklung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mobil: 0151/4016 79 43
Mail: bretschneider@kiratik.de

Melanie StebichMelanie Stebich

Softwareentwicklung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mail: stebich@kiratik.de

Andreas FrikAndreas Frik

Softwareentwicklung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mail: frik@kiratik.de

Zehra AlkisogluZehra Alkisoglu

Softwareentwicklung
Tel: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mail: alkisoglu@kiratik.de

Jochen HuberJochen Huber

Softwareentwicklung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mail: j.huber@kiratik.de

Marcin RosieckiMarcin Rosiecki

Softwareentwicklung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mail: m.rosiecki@kiratik.de

Waldemar StankoWaldemar Stańko

Softwareentwicklung
Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 0
Mail: w.stanko@kiratik.de