Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

KiRa-SebastianKiwitz

Sebastian Kiwitz

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 18
Mobil: 0170/914 36 83
Mail: kiwitz@kiratik.de

KiRa-KatharinaKiwitz

Katharina Kiwitz

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 28
Mail: katharina.kiwitz@kiratik.de

Beratung & Support

KiRa-DanielSeminara

Daniel Seminara

Beratung & Support

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 11
Mobil: 0151/1554 59 82
Mail: seminara@kiratik.de

KiRa-JohannesRuhnau

Johannes Ruhnau

Beratung & Support
Stellver. Datenschutzbeauftragter 

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 23
Mail: ruhnau@kiratik.de

E-Commerce & Marketing

KiRa-TimSchreiber

Tim Schreiber

E-Commerce & Online Marketing 

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 13
Mail: t.schreiber@kiratik.de

KiRa-ChristinaArmbruster

Christina Armbruster

Unternehmenskommunikation
Bewerbermanagement 

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 12
Mail: c.armbruster@kiratik.de

KiRa-CarinMauch

Carin Mauch

Grafik Design 

Tel.: 07572/76 30 – 17
Mail: mauch@kiratik.de

Entwicklung

KiRa-RobertBretschneider

Robert Bretschneider

Softwareentwicklung

Mobil: 0151/4016 79 43
Mail: bretschneider@kiratik.de

KiRa-MelanieStebich

Melanie Stebich

Softwareentwicklung 

Mail: stebich@kiratik.de

KiRa-AndreasFrik

Andreas Frik

Softwareentwicklung 

Mail: frik@kiratik.de

KiRa-ZehraAlkisoglu

Zehra Alkisoglu

Softwareentwicklung

Mail: alkisoglu@kiratik.de

KiRa-MarcinRosiecki

Marcin Rosiecki

Softwareentwicklung

Mail: m.rosiecki@kiratik.de

KiRa-WaldemarStanko

Waldemar Stańko

Softwareentwicklung 

Mail: w.stanko@kiratik.de

KiRa-PawelSowka

Pawel Sowka

 Softwareentwicklung 

Mail: p.sowka@kiratik.de

KiRa-JochenHuber

Jochen Huber

Auszubildender Softwareentwicklung 

Mail: j.huber@kiratik.de

Fotolia_68451114_1500-1024x576

Sarah Stebich

Auszubildende Softwareentwicklung 

Mail: s.stebich@kiratik.de

Preismeldungen in FoodOffice

Lukas Zielke

Auszubildender Softwareentwicklung

Mail: l.zielke@kiratik.de